Sermons in this Series

Sun, 09/29/2019
Scripture: Acts 2:40-47
Speaker: Joel Lindman
Sun, 09/22/2019
Scripture: Deuteronomy 6:1-9
Speaker: Adam Southern
Sun, 09/15/2019
Scripture: Joshua 3-4
Speaker: Joel Lindman
Sun, 09/08/2019
Scripture: Psalm 139:13-24
Speaker: Joel Lindman
Sun, 09/01/2019
Scripture: Psalm 139
Speaker: Joel Lindman
Sun, 08/25/2019
Scripture: Psalm 119:169-176
Speaker: Fred Wright
Sun, 08/18/2019
Scripture: Psalm 119:89-96
Speaker: Joel Lindman
Sun, 08/04/2019
Scripture: Psalm 103
Speaker: Joel Lindman
Sun, 07/28/2019
Scripture: Jonah 1-4
Speaker: Dylan Dunn
Sun, 07/21/2019
Scripture: Psalm 86
Speaker: Joel Lindman
Sun, 07/07/2019
Scripture: Psalm 66:1-20
Speaker: Fred Wright
Sun, 06/30/2019
Scripture: Psalm 37:12-40
Speaker: Joel Lindman
Sun, 06/23/2019
Scripture: Psalm 37:1-11
Speaker: Joel Lindman
Sun, 06/16/2019
Scripture: Psalm 91
Speaker: Drew Lindman
Sun, 06/09/2019
Scripture: Psalm 15
Speaker: Joel Lindman
Sun, 06/02/2019
Scripture: Psalm 13
Speaker: Joel Lindman
Sun, 05/26/2019
Scripture: Psalm 19
Speaker: Adam Southern