Sun, 01/22/2023
Scripture: John 4:43-54
Series: Gospel of John
Speaker: Adam Southern
Sun, 01/15/2023
Scripture: John 4:27-42
Series: Gospel of John
Speaker: Joel Lindman
Sun, 01/08/2023
Scripture: John 4:1-26
Series: Gospel of John
Speaker: Joel Lindman
Sun, 01/01/2023
Scripture: John 3:22-36
Series: Gospel of John
Speaker: Dylan Dunn
Sun, 12/25/2022
Scripture: John 3:16-21
Series: Gospel of John
Speaker: Joel Lindman
Sun, 12/18/2022
Scripture: John 3:16
Series: Gospel of John
Speaker: Joel Lindman
Sun, 12/11/2022
Scripture: John 3:9-15
Series: Gospel of John
Speaker: Joel Lindman
Sun, 12/04/2022
Scripture: John 2:23
Series: Gospel of John
Speaker: Joel Lindman
Sun, 11/27/2022
Scripture: John 2:13-25
Series: Gospel of John
Speaker: Drew Lindman
Sun, 11/20/2022
Scripture: John 2:1-11
Series: Gospel of John
Speaker: Joel Lindman
Sun, 11/13/2022
Scripture: John 1:29-51
Series: Gospel of John
Speaker: Joel Lindman
Sun, 11/06/2022
Scripture: John 1:14-28
Series: Gospel of John
Speaker: Joel Lindman
Sun, 10/30/2022
Scripture:
Series: Gospel of John
Speaker: Joel Lindman
Sun, 10/23/2022
Scripture: John 1:4-8
Series: Gospel of John
Speaker: Joel Lindman
Sun, 10/16/2022
Scripture: John 1:1-3
Series: Gospel of John
Speaker: Joel Lindman
Sun, 10/09/2022
Scripture: Exodus 35-40
Speaker: Joel Lindman
Sun, 10/02/2022
Scripture: Exodus 34:29-35
Speaker: Joel Lindman
Sun, 09/25/2022
Scripture: Exodus 34:1-28
Speaker: Joel Lindman
Sun, 09/18/2022
Scripture: Exodus 33:1-23
Speaker: Joel Lindman
Sun, 09/11/2022
Scripture: Exodus 31:1-35
Speaker: Joel Lindman
Sun, 09/04/2022
Scripture: Exodus 31:1-18
Speaker: Joel Lindman
Sun, 08/28/2022
Scripture: Exodus 30:1-38
Speaker: Joel Lindman
Sun, 08/21/2022
Scripture: Exodus 29:1-46
Speaker: Joel Lindman
Sun, 08/14/2022
Scripture: Exodus 27-28
Speaker: Adam Southern
Sun, 08/07/2022
Scripture: Exodus 25:23 - Exodus 26:37
Speaker: Fred Wright
Sun, 07/31/2022
Scripture: Exodus 24:9-25:22
Speaker: Joel Lindman
Sun, 07/24/2022
Scripture: Exodus 23:20-24:8
Speaker: Joel Lindman
Sun, 07/17/2022
Scripture: Exodus 23:1-19
Speaker: Joel Lindman
Sun, 07/10/2022
Scripture: Exodus 22:1-31
Speaker: Joel Lindman
Sun, 07/03/2022
Scripture: Exodus 20:18-22:27
Speaker: Joel Lindman
Sun, 06/26/2022
Scripture: Exodus 20:12-21
Speaker: Fred Wright
Sun, 06/19/2022
Scripture: Exodus 20:1-11
Speaker: Joel Lindman
Sun, 06/12/2022
Scripture: Exodus 20:1-20
Speaker: Joel Lindman
Sun, 06/05/2022
Scripture: Exodus 19:1-25
Speaker: Joel Lindman
Sun, 05/29/2022
Scripture: Exodus:18:1-27
Speaker: Dylan Dunn
Sun, 05/22/2022
Scripture: Exodus 16:24-17:16
Speaker: Joel Lindman
Sun, 05/15/2022
Scripture: Exodus 15:22-16:26
Speaker: Adam Southern
Sun, 05/08/2022
Scripture: Exodus 14:15-15:21
Speaker: Joel Lindman
Sun, 05/01/2022
Scripture: Exodus 13:17-14:14
Speaker: Joel Lindman
Sun, 04/24/2022
Scripture: Exodus 12:23-13:16
Speaker: Joel Lindman
Sun, 04/17/2022
Scripture: Exodus 11:1-12:23
Speaker: Joel Lindman
Sun, 04/10/2022
Scripture: Exodus 8:16-10:29
Speaker: Joel Lindman