Sun, 03/03/2024
Scripture: Baptism And Communion 3-3-24
Speaker: Fred Wright
Sun, 02/25/2024
Scripture: Malachi Chapters 1 - 2 - 3 - 4
Series: Malachi
Speaker: Fred Wright
Sun, 02/18/2024
Scripture: Malachi 4: 1-6
Series: Malachi
Speaker: Fred Wright
Sun, 02/11/2024
Scripture: Malachi 3: 13-18
Series: Malachi
Speaker: Fred Wright
Sun, 02/04/2024
Scripture: Malachi 3:6-12
Series: Malachi
Speaker: Fred Wright
Sun, 01/28/2024
Scripture: Malachi 2:17 - 3:5
Series: Malachi
Speaker: Adam Southern
Sun, 01/21/2024
Scripture: Malachi 2: 10-16
Series: Malachi
Speaker: Fred Wright
Sun, 01/14/2024
Scripture: Malachi 1:6-14 -- 2:1-9
Series: Malachi
Speaker: Fred Wright
Sun, 01/07/2024
Scripture: Malachi 1: 1-5
Series: Malachi
Speaker: Fred Wright
Sun, 12/31/2023
Scripture: Luke 2: 29-32 - The Song Of Simeon
Speaker: Dylan Dunn
Sun, 12/24/2023
Scripture: (Isaiah 7:14, 9:6, 53:3-6 - Pastor Fred Wright) (Luke 2:1-14 - Pastor Adam Southern) (Colossians 1:13-20 - Randy Brock) (Matthew 2:1-12 - Dylan Dunn) (Luke 2:25-36 - Pastor Fred Wright)
Speaker: Fred Wright
Sun, 12/17/2023
Scripture: Luke 2: 8-20 - The Song Of The Angels
Speaker: Fred Wright
Sun, 12/10/2023
Scripture: Luke 1: 46-55
Speaker: Fred Wright
Sun, 12/03/2023
Scripture: Luke 1: 67-79 - The Song Of Zechariah
Speaker: Adam Southern
Sun, 11/26/2023
Scripture: Deuteronomy 6: 1-9
Speaker: Adam Southern
Sun, 11/19/2023
Scripture: 1 Peter 2: 4-10
Speaker: Fred Wright
Sun, 10/01/2023
Scripture: John 20:19-31
Series: Gospel of John
Speaker: Fred Wright
Sun, 09/17/2023
Scripture: John 19:16-42
Series: Gospel of John
Speaker: Adam Southern
Sun, 09/10/2023
Scripture: John 19:1-16
Series: Gospel of John
Speaker: Fred Wright
Sun, 09/03/2023
Scripture: John 18:28-42
Series: Gospel of John
Speaker: Fred Wright
Sun, 08/13/2023
Scripture: John 17:6-19
Series: Gospel of John
Speaker: Fred Wright
Sun, 08/06/2023
Scripture: John 17:1-5
Series: Gospel of John
Speaker: Adam Southern
Sun, 07/30/2023
Scripture:
Series: Gospel of John
Speaker: Adam Southern
Sun, 07/23/2023
Scripture: John 16:1-15
Series: Gospel of John
Speaker: Fred Wright
Sun, 07/16/2023
Scripture: John 15:18-27
Series: Gospel of John
Speaker: Fred Wright
Sun, 07/09/2023
Scripture: John 15:1-17
Series: Gospel of John
Speaker: Fred Wright
Sun, 07/02/2023
Scripture: John 14:15-31
Series: Gospel of John
Speaker: Fred Wright
Sun, 06/25/2023
Scripture: John14:1-14
Series: Gospel of John
Speaker: Adam Southern
Sun, 06/18/2023
Scripture: John 13:18-38
Series: Gospel of John
Speaker: Dylan Dunn
Sun, 06/11/2023
Scripture: John 13:1-17
Series: Gospel of John
Speaker: Adam Southern
Sun, 06/04/2023
Scripture: John 12:37-50
Series: Gospel of John
Speaker: Adam Southern
Sun, 05/28/2023
Scripture: John 12:12-36
Series: Gospel of John
Speaker: Fred Wright
Sun, 05/21/2023
Scripture: John 11:45-12:11
Series: Gospel of John
Speaker: Fred Wright
Sun, 05/14/2023
Scripture: John 11:1-44
Series: Gospel of John
Speaker: Fred Wright
Sun, 05/07/2023
Scripture: John 10:22-42
Series: Gospel of John
Speaker: Fred Wright
Sun, 04/30/2023
Scripture: John 10:1-21
Series: Gospel of John
Speaker: Fred Wright
Sun, 04/23/2023
Scripture: John 9:1-41
Series: Gospel of John
Speaker: Adam Southern
Sun, 04/16/2023
Scripture: John 8:31-59
Series: Gospel of John
Speaker: Adam Southern
Sun, 04/09/2023
Scripture: Luke 23 and 24
Series: Gospel of John
Speaker: Fred Wright
Sun, 04/02/2023
Scripture: Mark 11:1-11
Series: Gospel of John
Sun, 03/26/2023
Scripture: John 8:12-30
Series: Gospel of John
Speaker: Fred Wright